Groovexone
CALENDAR
Term 1 2018
Mon 21st January 2018
  • Information for 2018 classes sent out this week
Mon 29th January 2018
  • Classes start for Term 1 2018
  • Mon 29th Jan 2018 - 9wks
  • Tue 30th Jan 2018 - 11wks
  • Sat 3rd Feb 2018 - 10wks
Mon 12th March 2018
  • Public Holiday - No Monday Classes

Sat 30th March to

2nd April 2018

  • Easter Long weekend - No Saturday or Monday Classes
Sat 14th April 2018
  • Last Classes for Term 1 2018
Term 2 2018
Mon 30th April 2018
  • Classes start for Term 2 2018
  • Mon Classes - 9wks
  • Tue, Sat Classes - 10wks
Mon 11th June 2018
  • Public Holiday - No Monday Classes
Sat 7th July 2018
  • Last Classes for Term 2 2018
Term 2 2018 - School Holidays 2018

Mon 16th July 2018

Groovexone

Hip Hop Dance Studio

82 Valiant Road

Holden Hill

 

  • Groovexone Hip Hop Workshops by Groovexone Teachers
  • Workshop 1 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Workshop 2 7:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Workshop 3 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Term 3 2018
Mon 23rd July 2018
  • Classes start for Term 3 2018
  • Sat Classes - 9wks
  • Mon, Tue - 10wks
  • Organisation of DANCE JAM SHOW BEGINS
Sat 1st September 2018
  • BIG REHEARSAL for DANCE JAM SHOW
  • All students to rehearse at Groovexone Dance Studio
  • 9:30am to 2pm – More info in coming newsletters

Groovexone

DANCE JAM SHOW
Sun 16th September 2018

 

Venue:

Golden Grove Arts Centre

Address:

The Golden Way

Golden Grove

  • Dress Rehearsal Performers Arrival Time:
    10:30am (Time may be subject to change)

  • Show Times:
    Show Time 1) 2:00pm to 4:00pm
    Show Time 2) 7:00pm to 9:00pm

    WARNING: Moderate to coarse language and/or themes.
Tue 25th September 2018
  • Last Classes for Term 3 2018

 

Sat 29th September 2018
  • Public Holiday - No Saturday Classes

 

Term 4 2018
Mon 15th October 2018
  • Classes start for Term 4 2018
  • Sat Classes - 9wks
  • Mon, Tue Classes - 10wks

 

Groovexone Awards Night
Tues 18th December 2018

Venue:

Dame Roma Mitchell Theatre

Address:

Golden Grove High School

1 Adey Place

Golden Grove SA 5125

  • Arrival Time: 6:45pm
  • Show Time: 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat 22nd December 2018
  • Groovexone office closed for 2018


groovexone@groovexone.com.au
8367 5118 - 0401 070 258

© Groovexone 2001-2018